YellowCurve.png
modern-logo-350_edited.png

Where to Buy

Our products are available from the retailers below. If you would like to participate in the sale of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us. We update our list regularly.

Plymouth Store

184 Billacombe Road
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 7HE

Tel: 01752 408941
Fax: 01752 408819
Email: plymouth@fairwayfurniture.co.uk

Tavistock Store

125 Plymouth Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9DT

Tel: 01822 615051
Fax: 01822 617373
Email: tavistock@fairwayfurniture.co.uk

Newton Abbot Store

Newton Road
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 3AD

Tel: 01626 332888
Fax: 01626 331531
Email: newton.abbot@fairwayfurniture.co.uk

St Austell Store

Stadium Park
Par Moor Road
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 3RP

Tel: 01726 817333
Fax: 01726 813949
Email: st.austell@fairwayfurniture.co.uk

AWOF_Logo_250x.png

Blandford Store

Holland Way
Blandford Forum
DT11 7TA

Tel: 01258 458011
Email: blandford@aworldoffurniture.co.uk

Poole Store

Nuffield Road
Poole
BH17 0RU

Tel: 01202 665373
Email: poole@aworldoffurniture.co.uk

Southampton Store

Chandlers Ford Industrial Estate
School Lane
Chadlers Ford
Eastleigh
SO53 4DG 

Tel: 02380 277900
Email: southampton@aworldoffurniture.co.uk

Salisbury Store

Dairy Meadow Lane
Southampton Road
Salisbury
SP1 2TJ

Tel: 01722 413532
Email: salisbury@aworldoffurniture.co.uk

londonlounge.png

Weymouth Store

174 Dorchester Road
Weymouth
DT3 5HU

Tel: 01305 830111
Email: info@london-lounge.com

Join our conversation

facebook-5-60.png
twitter-5-60.png
instagram-15-60.png
youtube-10-60.png

Modern Motion Furniture

Contact Us

Quick Links

All content © 2021 Modern Motion Furniture.

Registered in England & Wales. Company No 6735291.